DEC 17 starting 11am NewYork, Toronto, Boston, DC, Atl, Mia; 10 Texas, StL, Chicago, MexicoCity; 9 Calgary, Denver, 8 California, Vegas, PacNW; 1pm Rio, SP; 4pm London, Dublin; 5pm CET, 6pm TelAviv, Athens, Finland; 7pm Moscow, Istanbul, Riyadh; 8pm Dubai; 930pm India; 12am Taiwan, Singapore, HongKong; 1am Tokyo, Seoul.

FREE REGISTRATION BEST PRACTICE: Please reserve your “seat” in advance by contacting publisher@globalbusiness.media and thank you.

Zoom it  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87134983027?pwd=LzBXMHZmcVNxN2M1Z0U3VVNyTHZGZz09  Passcode: 536654

Jacqueline Jasionowski

FIND FREEDOM IN A CAREER YOU CREATE

awakentoshift.com

JACQUELINE  JASIONOWSKI

https://www.awakentoshift.com/

  • How COVID saved my life.
  • Why single, professional women are my client focus.
  • How bringing one’s whole self to work leads to your purpose and freedom.
  • The number 1 behavior that is blocking you from creating the career and life of your dreams.

My Story

ROU_2742.jpg

Let’s face it, as a single, professional female, I’m used to putting on a brave face. It began when I left my house at 17, to when I left my corporate career after 17 years to launch my business. At the time, everything seemed fine. 

I had clients, money was consistent and I was living across from the most amazing city in the world. If everything was fine, why did I feel so empty?

I knew the automotive industry, yet I couldn’t shake this feeling of resistance around my work. Until March 2020, when all that I was moving towards was wiped away.

I did not expect to find a blessing through the pain. I realized I was chasing the opposite direction of where I was meant to be. 

It brought me to my purpose. 

CONTACT  jacqueline@shiftawake.com

Are You In Career Conflict?

If you feel stuck in the hustle and totally unsatisfied, the chances are high!

Newsflash…it’s not normal to be anxious every time you open up your laptop or go into the office. If you are ready to look at your career conflict in the face, get my guide on how to resolve conflict and find career freedom.