GLOBAL  ENTERPRISE COLLABORATION

“Enterprise collaboration; how people interact and communicate across and beyond their work environment; tech makes it happen; streamline processes; enable groups to work together.”

Corporate Relations Network

please click PAGE 1 (see above)

free / open,

be involved,

speak-out,

dialog,

your voice matters to us

AUG

CANADA

BOUND 

TIME ?  5pm East, 6 Halifax, 3 Calgary, 4 MexicoCity+Chicago, 2 Pacific

free access

GET  LINK +PW

please pre-register

publisher@globalbusiness.media 

SEP

BELONG 

D, E & I

CULTURAL

IQ 

EQ  

LQ     


Program now developing; 

inviting you to be involved…

reach-out today to Ed by email, publisher@globalbusiness.media

FREE

REGISTRATION

…but please sign-up using the email address.

Thank You.


Remember,

YOUR

VOICE

MATTERS

TO US.

DESIGN-THINK  

GLOBAL HR BUSINESS

Globally mobile talent

…so, are you ready to rock?   

Meet the people:

Priyamvada, based in India, is the Head of HELMA International’s Global Partnership division. LinkedIn ttps://www.linkedin.com/in/priyamvada-m-3a9683b/  She has spent over a decade problem-solving mobility challenges, and is actively part of the firm’s Outbound services & quality management division. She also conducts cross-cultural training for colleagues, clients and global providers on Indian culture.

Stuti’s BioStuti has worked as in-house HR Manager as well as HR Consultant. She is an independent consultant, she helps small and mid-size companies redesign their people strategies. A while ago, she got introduced to Design Thinking, and its application in HR, and it has become her new passion. She hosts HR Hackathon in LA, which gives HR folk a taste of using design thinking in a real life challenge. LinkedIn:  Stuti: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stutidhandhania/

 

AUG5

19:30 Dubai, 17:30 CET, 16:30 London/Dublin, 08:30 California, 10:30 Chicago, 11:30 NY, 12:30 Rio/SP

live teleconference coming to you from 

Amsterdam, Dubai, New York, Chicago, Texas, California


about  distribute work to your global talent vs relo

get program info here https://bit.ly/2Ww1eY7

 free access BEST PRACTICE …

pre-register in advance please email publisher@globalbusiness.media  request invite+PW