MANAGING  MOBILE  TALENT  TVtalkshows


​​Horst Gallo IBM  https://globalbusinessnews.net/horstgallo​; 


Tessa Boone, FORD   ​https://globalbusinessnews.net/tessaboone;​​


Mark Bicocchi,   HILTON Worldwide  https://youtu.be/S_22_7YiGng;


Cata Mayorga, JD; DOOR DASH  https://youtu.be/eWuRxqIoDmc;


Kelly Rabbitts, Global Mobility Services https://youtu.be/6Hc7nvb3ids;


Ciao!  Italy Relocation Association, a network   https://youtu.be/bZVmksM9zYc;


Bavaria-based Birgit Heidenreich … Expat Business Club https://youtu.be/TpJsNTFZ_Tk


UK-based Mike Hibberd -CEO, Global Expat Pay ​ ​https://globalbusinessnews.net/mike-hibberd-uk-global-pay


​Immigration/Germany-based Tobias Schönborn, visumPOINT   https://globalbusinessnews.net/tobias


Immigration lawyer, Chicago-based Michael Turansick https://youtu.be/OKvI-IcsiqE


Immigration lawyer, LA-based John Q Khosravi https://youtu.be/WUYAPt9koe8


Immigration law, Prague-based Veronika Pleskova, attorney https://globalbusinessnews.net/veronika-pleskova-attorney;


Immigration law, CapeTown-based Lynn Mackenzie https://globalbusinessnews.net/lynnmackenzie​;


New Zealand-based Bridget Romanes -CEO Mobility  https://globalbusinessnews.net/bridgetromanes;  


​Research Triangle-based Heazel Trimer https://globalbusinessnews.net/heazel-trimer-mobility-consulting​​​


Luxembourg-based Stéphane Compain, Maryann Hrichak SF https://youtu.be/ZwpUm_EeWzg


Globally Agile  Robert Pianka https://youtu.be/rdubTYfPQvE


Nashville-based Robert Brizuela https://youtu.be/vjGeCftxShc


Washington-DC SOJURN rental housing solutions, long-term https://youtu.be/U7DKvT426Uc


TempHousing; Texas-based Nina Taylor, TheSuiteFaith https://youtu.be/oXWLP1zfg7s


Bonn + Moscow, + CapeTown + California  https://youtu.be/-Qf7ySREUIk