CSABA  TOTH

NOV 9   

8am Pacific, 11 Eastern, 4pm London, 1700 CET

FREE REGISTRATION

goodwill courtesy  http://globalbusinessnews.net

Zoom it  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89754882080?pwd=MGROR2NlYkVxMHEyU1Zwd1QyM0U3Zz09

Csaba Toth



Founder  

A multi award-winning agency working with leaders to bring out the best in their team through Intelligent Global Leadership.

Our unique portfolio of data-driven assessments and training has already benefited organisations ranging from start-ups, Fortune 500 companies and national governments.

 
 

Previewing One pager Global DISC.jpg