GlobalBusiness MobileTalent

October 3 ’22

Start: 7am California, 3pm London, 4pm CET, 6pm Dubai

Faculty:

Michael Piker, Senior People Officer; flutter

Nicole Milman, Manager Global Mobility/Immigration; JLL

Lee McIntyre-Hamilton, Partner, Keystone Law

Csaba Toth, Leader, ICQ

Nicole Milman, Manager Global Mobility/Immigration; JLL

Michael Piker, Senior People Officer; flutter

Click here to add your own text

Click here to add your own text

Lee McIntyre-Hamilton, Partner, Keystone Law

Csaba Toth, Leader, ICQ

Click here to add your own text

Click here to add your own text

Click here to add your own text