July 7 LIVE  PEAK SEASON

EXECUTIVES TALK HHG/freight/OFFICE MOVES

Are we learning anything new?


WHAT TIME?  8-9am Pacific, 9 Mountain, 10 Central, 11 East, 12 Rio/SP, 16:00 London, 17h CET


LINK    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89848302815?pwd=YzVUUnUxYS9ucjI4NHNzeUgvYlhWdz09  PW 951834

questions? want info?  Call Ed (+1)619.787.3100 or email publisher@globalbusiness.media


SPECIAL GUEST

THOUGHT-LEADERS


Bruce Waller, ARMSTRONG RELO -Dallas


Roger Sorhagen, National Accounts, Allied/SIRACUSA 


Roy Phelps, Allied/QMM -Canada


Mark Colo, CHIPMAN LOGISTICS & RELO -US West


Daniel Cunningham, cubemonk.com